Enter your mail address:

Register using Facebook

Please also select your country:

Back to listing

Boys Don't Cry Available to Pre-order

Posted: Mon 19 Mar 2012

Rumer's new album Boys Don't Cry will be released on the 28th May.

You can view the tracklisting and pre-order the album below:

Special Editions



P.F. Sloan - Jimmy Webb
Be Nice To Me - Todd Rundgren
It Could Be The First Day - Richie Havens
Travelin' Boy - Paul Williams
A Man Needs A Maid - Neil Young
Soulsville - Issaac Hayes
The Same Old Tears On A New Background - Stephen Bishop
Soul Rebel - Bob Marley
Flyin' Shoes - Townes Van Zandt
Home Thoughts From Abroad - Clifford T Ward
We Will - Gilbert O Sullivan
My Cricket - Leon Russell

(Special Edition tracks)

Sara Smile - Hall and Oates
Just For A Moment - Ronnie Lane
Andre Johray - Tim Hardin
Brave Awakening - Terry Reid

Share |

Sign Up to the Members Area or Login to leave a comment.



View all >

More live dates coming soon